Last Rites: Outré Monde – Blood of the Black Owl and Ampacity

Craig and I return to our periodic conversation, this time discussing Blood of the Black Owl’s dark ritual music and Amapcity’s chugging space rock.

Besides my eternal love for space rock in all it’s many shapes and forms, I felt that Ampacity’s debut, Encounter One, was criminally overlooked last year. I’m pretty sure you heard it – or at least heard of it – because I yelled about it on twitter and Facebook and elsewhere. But damn it, I wanted to make sure you listened!

Leave a Reply

