2013 Favorites: Top 5 Tracks #1 Radkey – “Cat & Mouse”

2013 Favorites – Top 5 Tracks

#1. Radkey – “Cat & Mouse”

If you’ve followed along over the last six months, you’d know how obsessed I am with this band and this song. It’s my go-to “jump around and let it out” tune for 2013, and I was fortunate enough to get to write about it for PopMatters’ 75 Best Songs of 2013. It came in at #43 and I couldn’t be happier for these guys. Now if they can only reach the same popularity here as they have in the UK I’ll be ecstatic.

One thought on “2013 Favorites: Top 5 Tracks #1 Radkey – “Cat & Mouse”

  1. Pingback: 2013 Favorites Collected Links | I Am Not Me

Leave a Reply

