The Tears Well Up

Tom Hart is working on a book that deals with (is about? Concerns? Words fail me) the passing of his young daughter, Rosalie Lightning. I only met Tom once, and that was a long time ago, but when this news hit last November I was heartbroken for he and his wife, Leela Corman. This first section of his new book brought the heartbreak back and left a lump in my throat.

I hope Tom and Leela know how many people that don’t really know them wish they could make everything whole again.

The Tears Well Up

Leave a Reply

