Rest in Peace, Greg Ham

I just heard Greg Ham of Men At Work has died. Greg was the sax/flute/keyboard player, and he sang the lead on this deep cut from Business As Usual. I have deep, unequivocal, love for the first two Men At Work albums, and their third had a handful of solid songs on it.

Business As Usual was the first album I ever bought with my own money. Men At Work was the first band I thought of as mine; not my parents, not my sisters, not just something I liked on the radio.

Thanks for the music, Mr. Ham. 

Leave a Reply

