iPod-20

via natepatrin and imathers :

I haven’t done one of these in a while. I’ll actually use my ipod instead of my computer. I expect lots of Judas Priest because I loaded the Complete Box set I mentioned last week.

  1. Sam Cooke – “Get Yourself Another Fool”
  2. Lambchop – “Why Can’t I Touch It”
  3. The Smiths – “Girl Afraid”
  4. Lambchop – “The Gusher”
  5. Judas Priest – “Out In The Cold (live)”
  6. The Cramps – “Surfin Bird”
  7. St 37 – “Rooster Feather Paycheck”
  8. Leonard Cohen – “Darkness”
  9. Booker T. & the MGs – “Here Comes The Sun”
  10. Judas Priest – “Desert Plains”
  11. Magical Cloudz – “Your Eyes”
  12. Billy Cotton & His Band – “Skirts”
  13. The Smiths – “Half A Person”
  14. The Residents – “Loss Of Innocence”
  15. John Fogerty – “Hot Rod Heart”
  16. AC/DC – “Sink The Pink”
  17. Judas Priest – “Death”
  18. Judas Priest – “Fire Burns Below”
  19. The Cramps – “She Said”
  20. Colin Stetson – “Lord I Just Can’t Keep From Crying Sometimes”
Leave a Reply

